BAFTA-AWARD WINNING COMPOSER JAMES HANNIGAN RETURNS FOR EVIL GENIUS 2

 Hot on the heels of the first gameplay footage, here’s another deadly piece of news for EVIL GENIUS 2: WORLD DOMINATION – the return of James Hannigan!

As revealed during today’s Guerrilla Collective stream, the BAFTA-award winning composer of the original Evil Genius is back to create a suitably wicked soundtrack for the spy-fi, lair-building sequel.

James is renowned for composing music for illustrious games franchises that include Dead Space, Harry Potter, Transformers, Theme Park and Command and Conquer. We can’t wait for his Evil Genius 2 soundtrack to mesmerize players with its irresistible brilliance, making them all the more pliable for our hidden brainwashing…

BRACE YOURSELF – THE EVIL IS JUST BEGINNING…

Today’s development update flooded the airwaves with even more Evil Genius 2 propaganda! That includes a special breakdown of yesterday’s gameplay trailer with lead designer Rich Edwards, full of delectable info on all the content showcased in the brand new footage.

If that’s not enough, Rebellion’s own mastermind Jason Kingsley OBE announced there’ll be free community content for Evil Genius 2, as well as upcoming streams, deep dives and a closed beta ahead of launch later this year – check out EvilGeniusGame.com and be sure to sign up for more information.

Finally, we’ve also got our own behind the scenes stream with the Evil Genius 2 team! Watch it at twitch.tv/rebellion_official on June 17 at 10 AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST.

Evil Genius 2: World Domination is coming to Steam later this year.

baftaawardcomposerevilgeniushanniganjamesreturnswinning