Tasos needs a new hero - you!

Gather around because we're excited to share the news that we've partnered up with Team17 and Heliocentric Studios to bring you the roguelite adventure inspired by the Zelda franchise, Rogue Heroes: Ruins of Tasos, available in physical format for the very first time on the Nintendo Switch.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale May 19th at 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT) - available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com

As is typical of Super Rare Games, this rare physical release comes with all the current content, including the recent Druids & Dungeons Update, on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. Fans also won't be waiting for long as Super Rare Games titles ship shortly after release.
 YouTube trailer | Store page

By JADIRI GAMER

Jadiri Gamer "THE MORE YOU KNOW" Gamers Entertaining Gamers Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment no.1 source in , Gaming news, Live Game Streaming , PC Gaming & related Events E3, Gamecon and more, eSports event news and releases gaming technologies. Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment Video Games | Game Reviews | Game Streaming |Linux Distribution | more than 20-year online gaming and following the gaming industry\