LONDON, UK (September 3, 2021) Let your viewers vote on every major choice in the game, live. Choose whether to view their Suggestions before you make your decisions, or offer up Full Democracy, and put your viewers in control of the story with the Crowd Choice Extension for Twitch, debuting with Life is Strange: True Colors

Crowd Choice gets viewers more deeply involved in your game, allowing them to vote on nail-biting decisions and crucial choices, live, as the game is played. All your viewers need to do is activate the extension and go!
 
It’s quick and simple for Twitch Broadcasters, too: connect your Square Enix Members account to a supported game, like Life is Strange: True Colors, start streaming, and turn on Crowd Choice mode from the ‘Live Stream’ menu in the game’s Settings.
 
Crowd Choice offers two ways to check the wisdom of the crowd, with the broadcaster under full control of the options and poll timing.
 
Will you choose Full Democracy – where the wisdom of the crowd automatically decides all major choices – or Suggestion, where you can take the pulse of your viewers… before deciding to do something completely different? Crowd Choice offers a great opportunity to replay narrative games like Life is Strange: True Colors in a fresh and unpredictable way.

Activate the Square Enix Crowd Choice extension to get involved with a broadcaster’s game. Vote live on the in-game choices to influence every major decision, help shape the narrative, and make your mark on the story!

You can install the Extension now at: https://dashboard.twitch.tv/extensions/ppi0gsh1fr6f1negsjas7t7s5cqzgk-0.0.1 and start playing Crowd Choice enabled games when Life is Strange: True Colors releases at 9am PT / 5pm BST / 6pm CET on September 9 / 2am AEST on September 10.

Life is Strange: True Colors is slated for release on PlayStation 5®, PlayStation 4®, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PC Steam, GeForce NOW, and Google Stadia on September 10, 2021, and Nintendo Switch later this year.

By JADIRI GAMER

Jadiri Gamer "THE MORE YOU KNOW" Gamers Entertaining Gamers Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment no.1 source in , Gaming news, Live Game Streaming , PC Gaming & related Events E3, Gamecon and more, eSports event news and releases gaming technologies. Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment Video Games | Game Reviews | Game Streaming |Linux Distribution | more than 20-year online gaming and following the gaming industry\