JOIN WARFRAME’S ALL-MECH EVENT TODAY ON PS5, EARN NEW WARFRAME ‘LAVOS’

Video Games

Canadian developer and publisher Digital Extremes is calling all Tenno to join the all-new, mech-only Warframe® event Operation: Orphix Venom, and earn the new ‘Lavos’ Warframe, on PlayStation®5 and PlayStation®4, Xbox One, and Nintendo™ Switch today.

In this first-of-its-kind survival event, Tenno will stomp into 1-4 player action, accessing mechs for free, while battling against Sentient forces with only Mechs and Operators. Tenno will earn the 45th Warframe by playing Operation: Orphix Venom, harnessing Lavos’ experimental power to transmute the physical realm and combine Elements with Abilities to thwart the hordes.

access to the open-world expansion Heart of Deimos. Want more details? Visit www.warframe.com 

Don’t wait! Operation Orphix Venom is a time-limited event, starting January 21, and ending at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET/ 8pm GMT/9pm CET on February 22. Players do not need to own a mech to participate — Just jump in! Prerequisites to participate require completion of the Cinematic Quest The War Within and access to the open-world expansion Heart of Deimos

Check out Fandom fare kid youTube we are also on Twitch tv Fandomfare ROBLOX GROUP ROBLOX Hype Inc. – Roblox we are also Famdomfare on Discord Facebook Group ROBLOX HYPE INCORPORATED Check out our Merch store Spreadshirt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.