First bonus reveals in Vienna Connection pre-order campaign

Video Games

Vienna Connection is a fully independent game of Detective line for 1-5 players, in which you command a team of CIA agents during the Cold War conducting secret missions in various European cities. It is January 1977. CIA Headquarters in Langley, Virginia gets wind of Soviet activity in Austria and has no choice but to intervene. The CIA decides to dispatch members of their Special Activities Division (SAD). The game is on.

Vienna Connection in the European Store

This year, due to the COVID-19 restrictions, we can’t meet you in person. Join us via the company’s YouTube and Twitch channels. Access to the event is free of charge and open to everyone. The entire Saturday program presented below will be presented in English and will include interactions with the viewers.

PortalCon highlights for Saturday, January the 23rd:

  • 3 pm CEST / 9 am EST: Ignacy Trzewiczek will present 30-minute Keynotes announcing 3 new major games to be released by Portal Games in 2021, as well as several follow-ups to the company’s games portfolio. 
  • 4 pm CEST / 10 am EST:  Special edition of Portal Games Informant with epic Ask Me Anything dedicated to new announcements and games! 
  • 5 pm CEST / 11 am EST: Portal Games Twitch Team will discuss new game announcements with fans! 
  • 6 pm CET / 12 pm EST: streaming of premiere-gameplay of Robinson Crusoe: The Book of Adventures, the upcoming Robinson Crusoe expansion.
  • 8pm CET / 2pm EST: streaming of premiere-gameplay of Empires of the North: North Egyptian Kings, the newest expansion to the best-selling game. The expansion will be released in May 2021.

Check out Fandom fare kid youTube we are also on Twitch tv Fandomfare ROBLOX GROUP ROBLOX Hype Inc. – Roblox we are also Famdomfare on Discord Facebook Group ROBLOX HYPE INCORPORATED Check out our Merch store Spreadshirt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.