Sling Some Free Spells in Eternal’s Weekend Event!

ESports FANDOM FARE

When putting spells into your deck is just too much work...improvise! Join the Wandering Spellslingers event, where your first unit each turn is accompanied by a free spell of the same cost! Wandering Spellslingers is now live, and runs until 4pm MST (23:00 UTC) on Monday.

Expedition Melee! Earn Quarterly Championship Points (QCP) in this weekend's Expedition Melee <a  href=event! The Melee runs until 12 pm MST (19:00 UTC)" class="wp-image-231592"/>

Keep an eye out for deals and discounts on <a  href=games, merch, and digital content! " class="wp-image-231593"/>

Expedition Melee! Earn Quarterly Championship Points (QCP) in this weekend's Expedition Melee event! The Melee runs until 12 pm MST (19:00 UTC) on Monday 11/25, and helps qualify for the 2020 Winter Championships!

Black Friday Harbinger Here's something to be thankful for: Next Friday will kick off week-long discounts in Eternal®

Black Friday Harbinger Here's something to be thankful for: Next Friday will kick off week-long discounts in Eternal® and the DWD Store! Keep an eye out for deals and discounts on games, merch, and digital content!

Yorja, the Tale Keeper "You can call me Yorja. My duty is to remember." Yorja, the Tale Keeper is the <a  href=newest promo card in Eternal," class="wp-image-231595"/>

Yorja, the Tale Keeper "You can call me Yorja. My duty is to remember." Yorja, the Tale Keeper is the newest promo card in Eternal, with a new premium avatar and a new theme deck available in the store! Begin your own tale with Yorja, and earn a free copy with your first PvP win each day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.