PUBG Nations Cup Talent Announcement and Broadcast Times

ESports Video Games

Ahead of this weekend’s PUBG Nations Cup in Seoul, South Korea, PUBG Corporation has announced the lineup of game casters and analysts. The English language play-by-play casters will include:

  • Richard “The Simms” Simms 
  • Lauren “Pansy” Scott
  • Michael “Porosaurus” Navarro
  • James “Matrym” Oates
  • Clinton “Paperthin” Bader
  • Jake “Zenox” Brander

PUBG Nations Cup Talent The casters will be accompanied by renowned analysts, who will be providing pre and post-match breakdown

s following each round of competition. They include:

  • James “Kaelaris” Carrol
  • Martin “Avnqr” Goeth
  • Michael “Hypoc” Robins
  • Patrick “Frosz” Lu 

As a reminder, viewers can tune into the PUBG Nations Cup action at: https://watch.pubgesports.com/

From Aug. 9-11, North American and European audiences can tune-in starting with the pre-show at 4:30 PM KST / 12:30 AM PDT / 9:30 AM CEST, before the event starts at around 5 PM KST/ 1 AM PDT / 10 AM CEST.

Ahead of this weekend’s PUBG Nations Cup in Seoul, South Korea, PUBG Corporation has announced the lineup of game casters and analysts. The English language

At PUBG Nations Cup, the top PUBG pro players have been selected to represent their respective nations at the Jangchung Arena from Aug. 9-11

fandomfare merch store is live

as they face off for a $500,000 prize pool. With fans around the world cheering them on, the all-stars have gathered in Seoul to compete for the honor of lifting the PUBG Nations Cup trophy.

A total of 16 teams across five continents (North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Oceania) are represented in Seoul, bringing together the world’s top PUBG talent to one location. Participants from each country were selected by their peers or through other country-specific methods. The selection process has produced four all-stars as part of the 16 team tournament across three days of competition, with each team playing a total of five matches a day. 

Please find assets at this link. For the latest information on PUBG Nations Cup or PUBG Esports, please visit https://www.pubgesports.com/ and follow @pubgesports on Twitter.

JADIRI GAMER

Jadiri Gamer "THE MORE YOU KNOW" Gamers Entertaining Gamers
Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment no.1 source in, Gaming news, Live Game Streaming , PC Gaming & related Events E3, Gamecon and more, eSports event news and releases gaming technologies.

Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment Video Games | Game Reviews | Game Streaming |Linux Distribution | more than 20-year online gaming and following the gaming industry\

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.