All-new RPG Twitch Channel launches to celebrate the world of RPGs

All-new RPG Twitch Channel launches to celebrate the world of RPGs

Video Games

30th November 2018: Lawful Stupid RPG is pleased to announce a new Twitch channel dedicated to celebrating RPGs at  twitch.tv/lawfulstupidrpg.

All-new RPG Twitch Channel launches to celebrate the world of RPGs

Created by a team of videogames artists, composers, writers and more, with over 30 years of experience playing and creating RPGS, Lawful Stupid RPG hopes to become a major destination for role-playing fans across the world. Its inaugural steam begins Friday 30th November at  2PM PDT, 10PM GMT and 11PM CET.

Inspired by exceptional channels such as Critical Role and Geek and Sundry, Lawful Stupid RPG plans to carve a slice of the action, putting on show talented charismatic people who aren’t established actors or film creators, but fans from within the videogames industry and beyond.

Lee Perkins, founder of Lawful Stupid RPG, said, “We recently advertised for the next Matthew Mercer, and the response was overwhelming, with talented DM’s and players itching to get involved. With an incredible line-up of talent, Lawful Stupid will be a destination for fun, authority and a place for RPG veterans to enjoy, and new fans to explore.”

More shows will air in the coming weeks as programming builds, as well as a keen focus on charity fundraising. To join in the fun, head over to twitch.tv/lawfulstupidrpg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.