Gamers in Russia searching for the best deals on Steam PC games are urged to check out Fanatical

Rejoice for the Russian Ruble – Fanatical’s latest currency available on store

Video Games
Gamers in Russia searching for the best deals on Steam PC games are urged to check out Fanatical

Friday, August 24th, 2018 – 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST – Gamers in Russia searching for the best deals on Steam PC games are urged to check out Fanatical (www.fanatical.com) as the digital retailer has now introduced the Ruble to its store currency.

Fanatical has six different currency options to choose from – with the US Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, Euro and GBP also available. Russian customers can now get the very best Steam PC games at competitively low prices – with everything from top AAA and awesome  indies to Star Deals and exclusive bundles.

Why not spend your well-earned Rubles on the Sci-Fi Weekend Sale, featuring stellar savings on Steam PC games and an additional 10% off sale price using the SCIFI10 coupon code.

Every Steam key available at Fanatical is officially licensed and your purchases helps support the games’ developers.

JADIRI GAMER

Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment no.1 source in, Gaming news, Video Games & related Events E3, Gamecon and more, eSports event news and releases gaming technologies.

Fandomfare Gaming Entertainment Video Games | Game Reviews | Game Streaming |Linux Distribution | more than 20-year online gaming and following the gaming industry\

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.