LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens Gameplay Walkthrough PART 1

Video Games

LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens Gameplay Walkthrough PART 1


Fandom Fare  –  LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens Part 1 Let’s Play Playthrough with cutscenes with all your favorite characters like Finn, Rey, BB-8, Captain Phasma, and Poe in places like Jakku and Starkiller Base!

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens marks the triumphant return of the No. 1 LEGO video game franchise and immerses fans in the new Star Wars adventure like never before. Players can relive the epic action from the blockbuster film in a way that only LEGO can offer, featuring all of the storylines from Star Wars: The Force Awakens, retold through the clever and witty LEGO lens. The game will also feature exclusive playable content that takes players on adventures between Star Wars: Return of the Jedi and Star Wars: The Force Awakens, providing additional insight about the new movie and its characters.

Relive the Blockbuster Action
Exclusive New Story Levels
Variety of Characters, Vehicles & Locations – Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, and BB-8, as well as Kylo Ren, General Hux, Captain Phasma & more while exploring iconic Star Wars locales, such as Jakku and Starkiller Base, and utilizing a multitude of vehicles along the way.
New Multi-Builds
Exciting New Blaster Battles
Experience the Galaxy Like Never Before
More “I” in A.I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.