REVAMPED ARENA MODE COMES TO DIVINITY: ORIGINAL SIN 2 - DEFINITIVE EDITION WITH ALL-NEW HOT SEAT MODE AND NEW CHARACTERS

REVAMPED ARENA MODE COMES TO DIVINITY: ORIGINAL SIN 2 – DEFINITIVE EDITION WITH ALL-NEW HOT SEAT MODE AND NEW CHARACTERS

REVAMPED ARENA MODE COMES TO DIVINITY: ORIGINAL SIN 2 – DEFINITIVE EDITION WITH ALL-NEW HOT SEAT MODE AND NEW CHARACTERS   1st August, 2018 – Richmond, UK – Pick your favourite characters and get ready for a brand-new challenge as BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe announce an entirely new and improved Arena Mode for Divinity: Original Sin 2 – […]

Continue Reading
500 blazing hot game deals in Fanatical’s May Madness Sale

500 blazing hot game deals in Fanatical’s May Madness Sale

500 blazing hot game deals in Fanatical’s May Madness Sale   Monday 7th May, 2018  – 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST – Over 500 crazy game deals have been unleashed in the May Madness Sale, now on at the Fanatical store (www.fanatical.com ). From AAA big hitters to premium indies, there’s a bargain for every PC […]

Continue Reading

Becky G Honors Britney Spears With EPIC Performance – Britney Drops Hot New Single “Make Me”

Becky G Honors Britney Spears With EPIC Performance – Britney Drops Hot New Single “Make Me” Fandom Fare  –  Britney Spears Becky G Honors Britney Spears with a “Slave 4 U” inspired performance, meanwhile Brit releases a brand new song herself! Britney Spears is enjoying quite the day — she released a hot new song […]

Continue Reading

Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch | Hot Pepper Game Review ft. Nate Wants to Battle

Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch | Hot Pepper Game Review ft. Nate Wants to Battle Nate Wants to Battle is back! This time he’s reviewing Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch, directly after eating a ghost pepper. This review is fire. Hot Pepper Game Reviews is your only source on […]

Continue Reading